Keepers Of Udjat
Bitte registriere dich , um dich für das Team "Keepers Of Udjat" bewerben zu können.
Please Register!



 
StartseiteKalenderFAQSuchenMitgliederNutzergruppenAnmeldenLoginChat

Austausch | 
 

 Stardust Overdrive Sneak - Rulings

Vorheriges Thema anzeigen Nächstes Thema anzeigen Nach unten 
AutorNachricht
Yami Burak
Admin
Admin
avatar

Lieblingsdeck : -
Lieblingskarte : Dunkler Magier
Anzahl der Beiträge : 488
Points : 3953
Reputation : 0
Anmeldedatum : 04.07.09
Alter : 28
Ort : Kiel

BeitragThema: Stardust Overdrive Sneak - Rulings   Fr Okt 30, 2009 7:02 am

STARDUST OVERDRIVE SNEAK PEEK –CARD RULINGS
Compiled as of October 29, 2009 - <version 1.0>

Majestic Dragon
SOVR-EN001
This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Majestic" monster.
The text of this card is not an effect. It cannot be negated by “Skill Drain.”

Stardust Xiaolong
SOVR-EN002
When you Synchro Summon "Stardust Dragon", you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed.
Special Summoning this monster is a Trigger Effect that that activates in the Graveyard.
If you have more than one “Stardust Xiaolong” in your Graveyard when you Synchro Summon “Stardust Dragon,” you can
activate the effects of each of them.

Max Warrior
SOVR-EN003
If this card attacks an opponent's monster, this card gains 400 ATK during the Damage Step only. If this card destroys an
opponent's monster by battle, until your next Standby Phase: this card's level becomes Level 2 and its original ATK and DEF are
halved.
The effect to change the Level and halve the ATK/DEF of this card is a Trigger Effect that activates at the end of the
Damage Step.
If “Max Warrior” has its Level and ATK/DEF changed by its own effect and your next Standby Phase is skipped, the Level
and ATK/DEF of “Max Warrior” will return to normal at the start of Main Phase 1.
If you use the effect of “Assault Armor” to let “Max Warrior” attack twice and destroy two monsters, its Level will be 2 and
its original ATK/DEF will be ¼ of their printed value.
You choose when during your Standby Phase to return “Max Warrior’s” Level and original ATK/DEF to normal. It does not
start a Chain.
The halved ATK/DEF is considered the original ATK/DEF while “Max Warrior’s” effect is being applied.

Quickdraw Synchron
SOVR-EN004
You can send 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard and Special Summon this card from your hand. You can
substitute this card for any 1 "Synchron" Tuner for a Synchro Summon. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material
Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a monster that lists a "Synchron" monster as a Tuner monster.
“You can substitute this card for any 1 “Synchron” Tuner for a Synchro Summon” is not an effect. It will not be negated by
“Skill Drain.”
“This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a monster that lists a
“Synchron” monster as a Tuner” is not an effect. It will not be negated by “Skill Drain.”

Level Eater
SOVR-EN005
If this card is in the Graveyard, you can activate its effect by selecting 1 face-up Level 5 or higher monster you control.
Reduce that monster's Level by 1. Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. This card cannot be Tributed except for
a Tribute Summon.
Special Summoning “Level Eater” is an Ignition Effect that activates in the Graveyard. It targets 1 face-up Level 5 or
higher monster you control.
You reduce the target monster’s Level when you resolve the effect.
The Level reduction lasts as long as the targeted monster is face-up on the field.
If the target monster is no longer on the field when the effect resolves, you do not Special Summon “Level Eater.”
If the target monster’s Level is less than 5 when the effect of “Level Eater” resolves, you still reduce the monster’s Level
by 1 and Summon “Level Eater.”
If this card is no longer in the Graveyard when its effect resolves, you still reduce the monster’s Level by 1 but you don’t
Summon “Level Eater.”

Zero Gardna
SOVR-EN006
You can Tribute this card to activate its effect. If you do, monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle, and you take
no Battle Damage, during this turn. This effect can be activated during either player's turn.
Tributing “Zero Gardna” is a cost to activate the effect.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
Monsters Summoned to your side of the field after the activation of “Zero Gardna’s” effect will also be protected by it.

Regulus
SOVR-EN007
Once per turn, you can select 1 Field Spell Card in your Graveyard. Return it to the Deck.
This is an Ignition effect that targets 1 Field Spell Card in your Graveyard.

Infernity Necromancer
SOVR-EN008
When this card is Normal Summoned, it is changed to Defense Position. While you have no cards in your hand, this card
gains the following effect: Once per turn, you can Special Summon 1 "Infernity" monster from your Graveyard, except
"Infernity Necromancer".
This effect targets 1 “Infernity” monster in your Graveyard.
If “Skill Drain” is active, the effect that lets “Infernity Necromancer” gain the effect to Special Summon monsters is
negated, so you cannot activate the effect to Special Summon 1 “Infernity” monster.
If you activate the effect to Special Summon 1 “Infernity” monster and an effect is Chained that causes you to have 1 or
more cards in your hand, you will still Special Summon the targeted “Infernity” monster.

Fortune Lady Wind
SOVR-EN009
This card's ATK and DEF are equal to its Level x 300. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the Level of this
card by 1 (max 12). When this card is Normal Summoned, you can destroy a number of Spell or Trap Cards your
opponent controls equal to the number of face-up "Fortune Lady" monsters you control.
You count the number of “Fortune Lady” monsters you control when the effect resolves. This includes “Fortune Lady
Wind.”
If the number of Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls is less than the number of “Fortune Lady” monsters you
control when you Summon “Fortune Lady Wind” you cannot activate its effect.
This effect does not target. You choose which cards to destroy when resolving the effect.

Fortune Lady Water
SOVR-EN010
This card's ATK and DEF are equal to its Level x 300. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the Level of this
card by 1 (max 12). When this card is Special Summoned while you control a face-up "Fortune Lady" monster except
"Fortune Lady Water", draw 2 cards.
The effect to draw cards can activate during the Damage Step.
If you Special Summon “Fortune Lady Water” with “Magical Dimension” and then destroy the only other “Fortune Lady”
monster you control, you cannot activate the effect of “Fortune Lady Water.”

Fortune Lady Dark
SOVR-EN011
This card's ATK and DEF are equal to its Level x 400. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the Level of this
card by 1 (max 12). When a face-up "Fortune Lady" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle and
sends it to the Graveyard, you can select and Special Summon 1 "Fortune Lady" monster from your Graveyard.
This effect targets the “Fortune Lady” monster in your Graveyard.
If a “Fortune Lady” monster you control battles another monster and both are destroyed, you cannot activate the effect of
“Fortune Lady Dark.”
If “Fortune Lady Dark” is not face-up when a “Fortune Lady” monster you control destroys an opponent’s monster by
battle and sends it to the Graveyard, you cannot activate this effect.
If the “Fortune Lady” monster that destroys an opponent’s monster by battle is not face-up when the monster is sent to the
Graveyard, you cannot activate this effect.

Fortune Lady Earth
SOVR-EN012
This card's ATK and DEF are equal to its Level x 400. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the Level of this
card by 1 (max 12). When the Level of this card increases, inflict 400 damage to your opponent.
If the Level of “Fortune Lady Earth” is reduced by an effect like “Miniaturize,” the effect to inflict damage will not activate
when “Fortune Lady Earth’s” Level returns to normal.

Solitaire Magician
SOVR-EN013
Once per turn, you can select 1 face-up "Fortune Lady" monster you control and 1 other face-up monster on the field.
Reduce the Level of the selected "Fortune Lady" monster by 3, and destroy the other selected monster.
This effect targets the 2 monsters.
You reduce the Level of the targeted “Fortune Lady” monster when the effect resolves.
If you increase your “Fortune Lady” monster’s Level with “Time Passage” and then reduce it for the effect of “Solitaire
Magician” your “Fortune Lady” will still have its Level reduced by 3 when the effect of “Time Passage” is no longer applied.
You cannot choose to reduce the Level of a “Fortune Lady” monster whose Level is less than 3.
If you activate this effect and the targeted “Fortune Lady” monster is flipped face-down by “Book of Moon,” the effect of
“Solitaire Magician” will not apply. If monster targeted to be destroyed is flipped face-down by “Book of Moon,” the effect
of “Solitaire Magician” resolves normally.
You must choose two different targets for this effect.

Catoblepas and the Witch of Fate
SOVR-EN014
When your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), you can remove from play 1 monster with ? ATK from your
Graveyard to destroy that Special Summoned monster(s).
You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.
Removing from play 1 monster with ? is a cost.
This effect does not target.
If multiple monsters are Special Summoned at the same time, including “Catoblepas and the Witch of Fate,” you can
activate its effect and destroy all your opponent’s monsters that were Special Summoned at the same time.
If you activate “The Shallow Grave” while you control “Catoblepas and the Witch of Fate” you can activate this effect to destroy the monster your opponent Special Summons.

Dark Spider
SOVR-EN015
Once per turn, you can increase the Level of 1 face-up Insect-Type monster you control by 2, until the End Phase.
This effect targets.

Ground Spider
SOVR-EN016
Once per turn, if you control this face-up Defense Position monster when your opponent Normal or Special Summons a
monster(s), you can change that monster(s) to Defense Position.
This effect does not target.
If “Ground Spider” is no longer on the field when its effect resolves, the monster will still be switched to Defense Position.
If your opponent Special Summons multiple monsters and at least one of them is Summoned in Attack Position, you can
activate this effect.
If your opponent Special Summons multiple monsters and you activate this effect, all of the Summoned monsters are
changed to Defense Position.
You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.

Relinquished Spider
SOVR-EN017
If you have 4 or more Insect-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can Tribute this card to destroy all face-up Defense
Position monsters your opponent controls.
This is an Ignition Effect. Tributing this card is a cost to activate the effect.
If the number of Insect-Type monsters is reduced to less than 4 by an effect Chained to the effect of “Relinquished Spider” you will still destroy all face-up Defense Position monsters your opponent controls.

Spyder Spider
SOVR-EN018
When this card destroys an opponent's Defense Position monster by battle, you can select and Special Summon 1 Level
4 or lower Insect-Type monster from your Graveyard.
This is a Trigger Effect that targets 1 Level 4 or lower Insect-Type monster in your Graveyard.
As long as your opponent’s monster was in Defense Position during damage calculation, you can activate this effect.

Mother Spider
SOVR-EN019
If you have only Insect-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can send 2 face-up Defense Position monsters your
opponent controls to the Graveyard and Special Summon this card from your hand.
You can Normal Summon this monster.

Reptilianne Gorgon
SOVR-EN020
If this card attacks an opponent's monster, after damage calculation the ATK of the attack target becomes 0, and it cannot
change its battle position.
This is a Trigger Effect that activates following damage calculation.
If this card destroys a monster by battle, its effect will activate but will resolve without effect.
The effect of “Reptilianne Gorgon” will apply to a monster it battles for as long as the monster is face-up on the field.

Reptilianne Medusa
SOVR-EN021
Send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard and select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. The ATK of the
selected monster becomes 0, and it cannot change its battle position.
Sending 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost.
This is an Ignition Effect that targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.
If an effect gives you control of the monster targeted by this effect, the monster’s ATK will still become 0 and it will not be able to change its battle position.
If the targeted monster is flipped face-down, this effect is not applied.
You cannot target a monster with 0 ATK with this effect.

Reptilianne Scylla
SOVR-EN022
If this card destroys a monster with 0 ATK by battle, you can Special Summon that monster from the Graveyard to your
side of the field in face-up Defense Position. The effect(s) of that monster is negated.
This is a Trigger Effect. It does not target.
If you Summon a monster like “Exiled Force” that has an effect that activates on the field and then activate its effect, it will still be negated. If you Summon a monster like Sangan with an effect that activates in the Graveyard, it will not be negated.
This card looks at the ATK of the destroyed monster during damage calculation. If a monster with an original ATK of 0 is
destroyed by battle with “Reptilianne Scylla” while its ATK is increased by another effect, you cannot Special Summon it.
If a monster whose ATK is being reduced to 0 by an effect like “Twin Swords of Flashing Light – Tryce” is destroyed by
battle with “Reptilianne Scylla” you can Special Summon it.

Reptilianne Viper
SOVR-EN023
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can select and take control of 1 face-up monster with 0 ATK your opponent
controls.
This effect targets 1 face-up monster with 0 ATK your opponent controls.
You keep control of the monster taken by this effect even if it’s flipped face-down or its ATK changes.
If the targeted monster is turned flipped face-down by an effect Chained to the effect of “Reptilianne Viper,” you do not gain control of the monster.

Earthbound Immortal Ccarayhua
SOVR-EN024
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the
field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent
directly. When this card is destroyed by a card effect, except by its own effect, destroy all cards on the field.
The effect to destroy all cards on the field will activate even during the Damage Step.
If this face-down card is attacked while another “Earthbound Immortal” is face-up on the field it will be destroyed, but since it was not destroyed by a card effect it will not destroy all cards on the field.
If “Earthbound Immortal Ccarayhua” is destroyed while in your hand or Deck, its effect will activate.

Earthbound Immortal Uru
SOVR-EN025
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the
field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent
directly. Once per turn, you can Tribute 1 monster, except this card, to select and take control of 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, until the End Phase.
Tributing 1 monster is a cost to activate this effect.
This effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.
If the target of this effect is flipped face-down by an effect Chained to this one, you do not gain control of the target
monster.

Earthbound Immortal Wiraqocha Rasca
SOVR-EN026
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the
field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent
directly. When this card is Normal Summoned, return up to 3 cards you control to your Deck, except this card, and discard the same number of cards from your opponent's hand at random. This card gains 1000 ATK for each card discarded by this effect.
This effect targets 1-3 cards you control.
If you control your opponent’s card, you can target it with this effect. The card will return to your opponent’s Deck and will count towards the number of cards your opponent must discard at random and the ATK gain for this card.
If you target a Fusion or Synchro Monster with this effect, it returns to the appropriate Extra Deck and still counts towards the number of cards your opponent must discard and the ATK gain for this card.
If you use “Shrink” on “Earthbound Immortal Wiraqocha Rasca” its original ATK becomes 50, but it retains any ATK
gained from its own effect.
If you choose to return a Field Spell you control to your Deck with the effect of “Earthbound Immortal Wiraqocha Rasca” you will return the card to your Deck, your opponent will discard as appropriate, this card will gain the appropriate amount of ATK, and then it will destroy itself by its own effect.
If “Skill Drain” is activated, this card loses any ATK gained from its effect and will not regain it even if “Skill Drain” later
leaves the field.
If this card is turned face-down by a card that is chained to its effect, cards will still be returned to the Deck and your
opponent will still discard, but this card will not gain any ATK.
If your opponent has fewer cards in hand than the number of cards you return to the Deck when this effect resolves, all of their remaining cards are discarded and this card will gain ATK only for each card discarded.
If your opponent has no cards in hand when you Normal Summon this card, you cannot activate its effect.

Koa’ki Meiru Sea Panther
SOVR-EN027
During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the
Graveyard or reveal 1 WATER monster in your hand. Once per turn, you can send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your
hand to the Graveyard to return 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to the top of your Deck.
Sending 1 “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost.
This is an Ignition Effect that targets 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard.

Koa’ki Meiru Rooklord
SOVR-EN028
During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the
Graveyard or reveal 1 Warrior-Type monster in your hand. You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 "Koa'ki
Meiru" monster. When this card is Normal Summoned, you can remove from play 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" card in your Graveyard
to destroy up to 2 cards your opponent controls.
“You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 “Koa’ki Meiru” monster” is not an effect.
Removing from play 1 “Koa’ki Meiru” card in your Graveyard is a cost.
This effect targets 1 or 2 cards your opponent controls.

Crusader of Endymion
SOVR-EN030
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
ÏOnce per turn, you can place 1 Spell Counter on a face-up card on the field that you can place a Spell Counter on. If you do, this card gains 600 ATK until the End Phase.
The effect to increase this card’s ATK is resolved only if you place a Spell Counter.
This effect targets the card you place a Spell Counter on.
You cannot place a Spell Counter on this card.
If “Skill Drain” is activated, this card loses any ATK gained from its own effect.
If a card like “Breaker the Magical Warrior” is having its effect negated, you cannot place a Spell Counter on it with this
effect.
If the target of this effect is face-down when the effect resolves, no Spell Counter is placed and no ATK is gained.

Woodland Archer
SOVR-EN031
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by having 2 or more
Normal Monsters in your Graveyard. You can Tribute this card to add 1 Gemini monster from your Deck to your hand.
Tributing this monster is a cost.

Knight of the Red Lotus
SOVR-EN032
If you have exactly 3 Normal Monsters in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand by removing from play 2 Normal Monsters from your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can select and Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Normal Monster from your Graveyard.
You can Normal Summon this monster.
The effect to Special Summon targets.

Energy Bravery
SOVR-EN033
Gemini monsters you control that are being treated as Effect Monsters cannot be destroyed by card effects.
If you Summon a Gemini monster from your Graveyard with “Swing of Memories” while “Energy Bravery” is on the field,
and you Normal Summon that monster again, it will not be destroyed during the End Phase.
If a Gemini monster that is being treated as an Effect Monster is destroyed at the same time as “Energy Bravery” the
effect of “Energy Bravery” will still apply and protect the Gemini monster.

Swap Frog
SOVR-EN034
You can discard 1 WATER monster to Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card is Summoned, you can
select and send 1 Level 2 or lower Aqua-Type WATER monster from your Deck or your side of the field to the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can return 1 monster you control to your hand to Normal Summon 1 "Frog" monster, except "Swap Frog" or "Frog the Jam", in addition to your Normal Summon or Set this turn.
You can Normal Summon this monster.
Discarding 1 WATER monster is a cost.
Sending a monster from your Deck to the Graveyard does not target.
Returning a monster you control to your hand is a cost.
If you activate the effect of more than 1 “Swap Frog,” you can only Normal Summon 1 time in addition to your regular
Normal Summon or Set.
If the effect of “Swap Frog” activates and is resolved, and later during the turn “Skill Drain” is activated, you can still
Normal Summon a “Frog” monster in addition to your Normal Summon or Set.
You do not Normal Summon at the resolution of “Swap Frog’s” effect. It allows you to Normal Summon a “Frog” monster
at any time you would be able to Normal Summon a monster during that turn.

Lord British Space Fighter
SOVR-EN035
If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, select and activate 1 of these effects:
ÏYou can attack once again in a row.
ÏSelect and destroy 1 Set card on the field.
ÏSpecial Summon 1 "Multi Token" (Machine-Type/LIGHT/Level 4/ATK 1200/DEF 1200).
This effect activates at the end of the Damage Step.
The second effect targets 1 Set card on the field.
Even if you activate the first effect of this card, you do not have to attack again in a row.
If both this and the opponent’s monster are destroyed by battle with each other, you can still activate the second or third effect of this card.

Djinn Releaser of Rituals
SOVR-EN037
When you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster, you can remove from play this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the
monsters required for the Ritual Summon. While the monster Ritual Summoned using this card is face-up on the field,
your opponent cannot Special Summon.
You cannot use this card for a Ritual Summon conducted with “Advanced Ritual Art.”
This card can only be used as 1 of the Tributes for a Ritual Summon, regardless of whether you Tribute it normally or
remove it from your Graveyard from play.
If you remove this card from play for the Ritual Summon of “Divine Grace – Northwemko” it counts towards the number of cards you can select for the effect of “Divine Grace – Northwemko.”
It is always the opponent of the controller of the Ritual Monster this card was Tributed for that cannot Special Summon.
Even if “Skill Drain” is active the opponent of the controller of the Ritual Monster this card was Tributed for cannot Special Summon.
You can remove from play more than 1 “Djinn Releaser of Rituals” as the Tributes for a Ritual Summon.
Even if you have no monsters to Tribute for a Ritual Summon, if this card is in your Graveyard you can still activate a
Ritual Spell Card.
If you Tribute this card from your hand or field for a Ritual Summon, its effect will apply.
If “D.D. Crow” is Chained to the activation of a Ritual Spell removing this card in your Graveyard from play, the Ritual
Spell will still resolve normally and you will Tribute monsters you control or monsters in your hand. If you do not have the required monsters, your opponent can check your hand and Set monsters to verify.
You remove this card from play during the resolution of the Ritual Spell Card. Its effect does not start a Chain.
You can remove this card from play during the resolution of a Ritual Spell even if “Mask of Restrict” is in play because it
does not count as Tributing the monster.

Djinn Presider of Rituals
SOVR-EN038
When you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster, you can remove from play this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the
monsters required for the Ritual Summon. If the monster Ritual Summoned using this card destroys a monster by battle,
the controller of the Ritual Monster draws 1 card.
If “Neo-Spacian Dark Panther” copies the name and effect of this card and is used for a Ritual Summon, you will not be
able to draw when the Ritual Monster destroys a monster by battle.
The effect to draw when the Ritual Monster destroys a monster by battle is applied even if “Skill Drain” is active.
If the Ritual Monster Summoned using this card as one of the Tributes battles a monster with the same ATK, you cannot draw with this effect.
Even if you remove more than 1 copy of this card for the Ritual Summon of a Ritual Monster you will only draw 1 card
each time that Ritual Monster destroys a monster by battle.
The effect to draw a card does not start a Chain. It occurs when the monster destroyed by battle is sent to the Graveyard.
If the Ritual Monster that was Ritual Summoned using this card is flipped face-down, this card’s effect is no longer
applied.
If you remove this card from play for the Ritual Summon of “Divine Grace – Northwemko” it counts towards the number of cards you can select for the effect of “Divine Grace – Northwemko.”

Divine Grace – Northwemko
SOVR-EN039
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Ritual of Grace". When this card is Ritual Summoned,
select a number of face-up cards on the field (except this card), up to the number of monsters you used for the Ritual
Summon. While any of the selected cards are face-up on the field, this card cannot be destroyed by card effects.
This effect targets.
If “Divine Grace – Northwemko” and one of the cards targeted by its effect are destroyed at the same time, “Divine Grace – Northwemko” will not be destroyed.
If there are fewer other face-up cards on the field than monsters Tributed for the Ritual Summon of this card, all other
face-up cards are targeted.
Tokens used for the Ritual Summon of this card count towards its effect.
“Divine Grace – Northwemko” continuously targets the selected cards.

Majestic Star Dragon
SOVR-EN040
"Majestic Dragon" + "Stardust Dragon" + 1 non-Tuner monster
You can Tribute this card to negate the activation of an opponent's Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect and destroy all cards your opponent controls. Once per turn, you can negate the effect(s) of 1 face-up monster your opponent controls until the End Phase. Also, if the negated effect can be activated, you can activate it once as this card's effect.During the End Phase, return this card from the field to the Extra Deck, and Special Summon 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Graveyard.
If you negate the effects of a monster with “Majestic Star Dragon” you can only activate 1 of the monster’s effects 1 time.
The effect to return “Majestic Star Dragon” to the Extra Deck is mandatory. It activates even if an effect that prohibits
Special Summons is applied. In that case, you return “Majestic Star Dragon” to the Extra Deck but will not Special
Summon “Stardust Dragon.”
If “G.B. Hunter” is on the field, the effect to return “Majestic Star Dragon” to the Extra Deck will activate and resolve
without effect.
If you activate the effect of the monster that “Majestic Star Dragon” negated it will start a Chain. “Divine Wrath” can be used against this effect and will destroy “Majestic Star Dragon” in this case.
The effect to Special Summon “Stardust Dragon” targets the “Stardust Dragon.” It activates even if there is no “Stardust Dragon” in the Graveyard.
If you negate the effect of a monster and then take control of that monster with another effect, the monster’s effect is still negated.
If you negate your opponent’s “Majestic Star Dragon” with your own, you can activate the effect once again to negate
another monster.
You cannot gain and activate the effect of a Gladiator Beast that returns to the Main Deck, but you can gain and activate the effect of a Gladiator Beast that returns to the Extra Deck.
If “Majestic Star Dragon” is destroyed by battle, it cannot activate the effects of monsters like “Hyper Hammerhead.”
If you negate “The Six Samurai – Yaichi” you cannot apply the effect to destroy another “Six Samurai” instead if “Majestic Star Dragon” would be destroyed.
If you negate “Morphtronic Celfon” you can only activate one of its effects, corresponding to the battle position of “Majestic Star Dragon.”
If you negate the effect of a Gemini monster that is being treated as a Normal Monster, you cannot activate its effect. If you negate the effect of a Gemini monster after it’s been Normal Summoned again, you cannot activate the negated effect because “Majestic Star Dragon” cannot be Summoned twice.
If you negate a card with an Ignition Effect like “Exiled Force” you can use its effect.
If you negate “Sangan” with “Majestic Star Dragon” you cannot activate its effect if “Majestic Star Dragon” is sent to the Graveyard.
You must pay all costs and meet all conditions required for the negated effect that you want to activate with “Majestic Star Dragon.”
You can only activate the negated effect during the turn you negated it with “Majestic Star Dragon.”
“Majestic Star Dragon” can activate effects that start a Chain. Ignition, Quick, and Trigger Effects can all be activated, but Continuous Effects that are always applied cannot be applied by “Majestic Star Dragon.”
If you negate “Sangan” with “Majestic Star Dragon” and then attack it, the effect of “Sangan” will activate and resolve
normally.
“Majestic Star Dragon” cannot negate the effect of a monster whose effect is already being negated.
You can Tribute “Majestic Star Dragon” to negate an opponent’s card even if they control no cards to be destroyed.
You can use “Stardust Dragon” as a Synchro Material Monster for “Majestic Star Dragon” even if it’s being treated as a
Tuner.
You can Summon “Majestic Star Dragon” if “Majestic Dragon” is being treated as a non-Tuner and “Stardust Dragon” is
being treated as a Tuner.

Blackwing – Silverwind the Ascendant
SOVR-EN041
1 "Blackwing" Tuner + 2 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned, you can select and destroy up to 2 face-up monsters on the field with DEF lower
than this card's ATK. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect. The next time a "Blackwing" monster you control would be destroyed by battle during your opponent's turn, it is not destroyed; this effect only happens once.
You can Special Summon “Blackwing – Silverwind the Ascendant” with the effect of “Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of
Honor.” You will need to remove from play a Level 7 “Blackwing” monster to do so.
You can activate the effect to destroy monsters when this card is Synchro Summoned even if “Skill Drain” is active. If you do, you will not be able to conduct your Battle Phase, even though the effect is negated.
If a monster targeted by “Blackwing – Silverwind the Ascendent” gains more DEF than Silverwind’s ATK, it will not be
destroyed by this card’s effect.
If any monster targeted by this effect is flipped face-down, it will not be destroyed. Any remaining face-up targets will be destroyed.
If this card is flipped face-down its ATK cannot be verified, so no monsters will be destroyed.
You don’t choose when to use the “next time a “Blackwing” monster would be destroyed by battle” effect. It is
automatically activated the next time your “Blackwing” monster would be destroyed by battle during your opponent’s turn.

Reptilianne Hydra
SOVR-EN042
1 "Reptilianne" Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned, destroy all face-up monsters with 0 ATK that your opponent controls, and draw 1 card for each monster destroyed.
This effect activates even if your opponent controls more monsters with 0 ATK than you have cards in your Deck. In this case, you will lose the Duel due to not being able to draw enough cards.
The destruction of the 0 ATK monsters and drawing cards are considered to occur simultaneously.

Black Brutdrago
SOVR-EN043
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner Gemini monsters
Once per turn, you can send 1 Gemini monster from your hand to the Graveyard to select and destroy 1 Spell or Trap
Card your opponent controls. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can select 1 Gemini monster in your Graveyard and Special Summon it. The Special Summoned Gemini monster is treated as an Effect Monster, and
gains its effect.
The effect to Special Summon 1 Gemini monster will activate even during the Damage Step.

Explosive Magician
SOVR-EN044
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner Spellcaster-Type monsters
You can remove 2 Spell Counters from your side of the field to select and destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card your opponent
controls.
Removing 2 Spell Counters is a cost.
This effect targets 1 Spell or Trap Card.

Spider Web
SOVR-EN045
If a monster declares an attack, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step. It cannot change its
battle position until the End Phase of its controller's next turn, while this card remains on the field.
The effects of this card do not start a Chain. They apply to both players’ monsters.
If “Total Defense Shogun” attacks while in Defense Position, the effect of “Spider Web” is not applied.
If a monster affected by “Spider Web” is flipped face-down, the effect of “Spider Web” is no longer applied to it.
If “Spider Web” is negated by “Seal of Wickedness,” monsters affected by “Spider Web” can change their Battle Positions.
If “Seal of Wickedness” is destroyed, monsters affected by “Spider Web” will not be able to change Battle Positions.
If “Spider Web” is removed from the field, monsters affected by it can change Battle Positions.

Earthbound Whirlwind
SOVR-EN046
Activate only while you control a face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster. Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.
Even if there is no “Earthbound Immortal” on your side of the field when “Earthbound Whirlwind” resolves, its effect will still be applied.

Savage Colosseum
SOVR-EN047
If a monster attacks, its controller gains 300 Life Points at the end of the Damage Step. All monsters must attack, if able. During the End Phase, destroy all face-up Attack Position monsters the turn player controls, that did not declare an attack.
The effect of gain Life Points and the effect to destroy monsters both start a Chain.
Monsters that are unaffected by Spell Cards, such as “Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6,” do not have to attack and are not destroyed if they do not attack.
If an attacking monster is removed from the field before the end of the Damage Step, the monster’s controller will not gain Life Points.
The player who controls the monster at the end of the Damage Step is the one who will gain Life Points.
If “Savage Colosseum” is not on the field or is being negated when its effects would activate, they are not applied.
If a monster declares an attack, but is flipped face-down by “Book of Moon” and later flipped face-up by “Book of Taiyou” it will not be destroyed by “Savage Colosseum.”
The effect to destroy monsters activates every End Phase even if there aren’t any monsters that did not declare an attack.
If a monster is Special Summoned during the End Phase after the effect of “Savage Colosseum” has activated and
resolved, the effect of “Savage Colosseum” will not activate again during the same End Phase.
The effect of “Savage Colosseum” is activated by its controller.

Attack Pheromones
SOVR-EN048
If a monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, change that monster to face-up Attack Position at the end of the Damage Step if your attacking monster is Reptile-Type.
The effect to change the Battle Position of a Defense Position monster targets that monster.
The attacking monster must be Reptile-Type during damage calculation for this effect to apply.

Molting Escape
SOVR-EN049
Equip only to a Reptile-Type monster. Once per turn, if the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle, it is not
destroyed. The equipped monster gains 300 ATK at the end of the Damage Step each time this effect is applied.
A monster equipped with 2 “Molting Escapes” will only avoid destruction by battle 1 time each turn. Both effects to gain
300 ATK will be applied individually.
The equipped monster will not gain 300 ATK if it battles while it cannot be destroyed by battle due to a different effect.
The ATK increases from “Molting Escape” are applied continuously and will disappear if “Molting Escape” is unequipped.
The effect to gain 300 ATK starts a Chain.

Reptilanne Spawn
SOVR-EN050
Remove from play 1 "Reptilianne" monster from your Graveyard. Special Summon 2 "Reptilianne Tokens" (Reptile-
Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) to your side of the field.
Removing 1 “Reptilianne” monster from your Graveyard is a cost.
You cannot activate this card if you don’t have 2 or more empty Monster Card Zones.
If you have less than 2 empty Monster Card Zones when this card resolves, no Tokens will be Summoned.
Nach oben Nach unten
Benutzerprofil anzeigen http://keepersofudjat.site-forums.com
Yami Burak
Admin
Admin
avatar

Lieblingsdeck : -
Lieblingskarte : Dunkler Magier
Anzahl der Beiträge : 488
Points : 3953
Reputation : 0
Anmeldedatum : 04.07.09
Alter : 28
Ort : Kiel

BeitragThema: Re: Stardust Overdrive Sneak - Rulings   Fr Okt 30, 2009 7:02 am

Fortune’s Future
SOVR-EN051
Select 1 of your removed from play "Fortune Lady" monsters and return it to the Graveyard. Then draw 2 cards.
This card targets 1 of your removed from play “Fortune Lady” monsters.
If the target of this card is no longer removed from play when it resolves, you cannot draw 2 cards.
You cannot target your opponent’s monster that you have taken control of and removed from play.
You can target your monster that your opponent has taken control of and removed from play.

Time Passage
SOVR-EN052
Increase the Level of 1 face-up "Fortune Lady" monster you control by 3, until the End Phase.
This card targets 1 “Fortune Lady” monster you control. You cannot activate it during the Damage Step.
If you activate “Time Passage” targeting your Level 5 “Fortune Lady Dark” and then reduce its Level by 3 for the effect of “Solitaire Magician,” its Level will become 2 during the End Phase (5 + 3 – 3 – 3 = 2)

Iron Core Armor
SOVR-EN053
Equip only to a "Koa'ki Meiru" monster. During damage calculation only, monsters that battle with the equipped monster
lose ATK equal to the equipped monster's Level x 100. If the equipped monster would be destroyed during the End
Phase, you can send this card to the Graveyard instead.
The effects of this card do not target.
If you equip this card to your opponent’s monster and then attack that monster, your monster will lose ATK.
You can send this card to the Graveyard to prevent your monster from being destroyed for not paying its maintenance
cost.
The effect to reduce a monster’s ATK does not start a Chain

Herculean Power
SOVR-EN054
Once per turn, if your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or
lower Gemini monster from your hand.
The effect to Special Summon starts a Chain.
If you control a monster when this effect resolves or your opponent controls no monsters when this effect resolves, you will not Special Summon a monster.

Gemini Spark
SOVR-EN055
Tribute 1 face-up Level 4 Gemini monster you control and select 1 card on the field. Destroy the selected card and draw 1 card.
Tributing 1 face-up Level 4 Gemini monster you control is a cost. This effect targets 1 card on the field.
Destroying the target card and drawing 1 card are resolved at the same time.
If you cannot destroy the target card you cannot draw.

Ritual of Grace
SOVR-EN056
This card is used to Ritual Summon "Divine Grace - Northwemko". You must also Tribute monsters whose total Levels
equal 7 or more from the field or your hand. During your Main Phase, you can remove from play this card from your
Graveyard to make 1 face-up Ritual Monster you control become un-targetable by effects this turn.
The Graveyard effect of this card targets 1 Ritual Monster you control. Removing this card from the Graveyard is a cost.
You can only activate this effect during your Main Phase.

Preparation of Rites
SOVR-EN057
Add to your hand 1 Level 7 or lower Ritual Monster Card from your Deck. Then you can add to your hand 1 Ritual Spell
Card from your Graveyard.
You cannot activate this card if you have no Ritual Monster Cards you can add to your hand. You can activate this card even if there is no Ritual Spell Card in your Graveyard.
The effects of this card are not resolved simultaneously. They resolve in the order written on the card.
“Drastic Drop Off” cannot be activated if a Ritual Spell Card is added to your hand by this effect.
The effect to add a Ritual Spell Card to your hand does not target. You choose the card upon resolution.

Moray of Greed
SOVR-EN058
Return 2 WATER monsters from your hand to your Deck and draw 3 cards.
Returning 2 WATER monsters to the Deck is an effect, not a cost.
If you have less than 2 WATER monsters in your hand when this card resolves, it will resolve without effect.

Spiritual Forest
SOVR-EN059
Each turn, the first face-up Beast-Type, Beast-Warrior-Type, or Plant-Type monster you control that would be destroyed by battle, is not destroyed.
If the effect of “Spiritual Forest” is resolved once during a turn, it cannot be resolved again even if “Spiritual Forest” is
negated and then stops being negated in the same turn.
If a face-down Beast-Type, Beast-Warrior-Type, or Plant-Type monster you control is attacked and flipped face-up by
battle, the effect of “Spiritual Forest” is applied.
You do not choose when to activate this effect. It automatically activates the first time the appropriate type of monster would be destroyed.

Raging Mad Plants
SOVR-EN060
Face-up Plant-Type monsters you control gain 300 ATK for each Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard; this increase
lasts until the End Phase. During the End Phase of this turn, destroy all face-up Plant-Type monsters you control.
You must have at least 1 Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard in order to activate this card.
The ATK increase is locked-in when this card resolves. The ATK increase will not change if the number of Plant-Type
monsters in your Graveyard changes after this card resolves.
The ATK increase will not apply to Plant-Type monsters Summoned after this card resolves. The effect to destroy all
face-up Plant-Type monsters you control will apply to monsters Summoned after this card resolves.
You can activate “Raging Mad Plants” during the Damage Step.
The effect to destroy all face-up Plant-Type monsters you control does not start a Chain.

Insect Neglect
SOVR-EN061
When your opponent's monster declares an attack, you can remove from play 1 Insect-Type monster from your Graveyard to negate the attack.
Removing 1 Insect-Type monster from play from your Graveyard is a cost. This effect does not target.
You cannot activate this effect more than once within the same Chain.

Faustian Bargain
SOVR-EN062
Send 1 Special Summoned monster on either side of the field to the Graveyard and Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower
Normal Monster from your hand.
This effect targets the 1 monster you send to the Graveyard. You send the monster to the Graveyard when the effect
resolves. You cannot activate this card unless you have a Level 4 or lower Normal Monster in your hand.
If you do not have a Level 4 or lower Normal Monster in your hand when this card resolves, you still send the Special
Summoned monster to the Graveyard.
You can activate “Faustian Bargain” while cards like “Macro Cosmos” are in play, however you cannot Special Summon
the Normal Monster from your hand because you did not actually send the target Special Summoned monster to the
Graveyard.

Slip Summon
SOVR-EN063
Activate only when your opponent Summons a monster. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your hand in
face-up Defense Position. Return it to the owner's hand during the End Phase.
This effect does not target.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
If you use “Slip Summon” to Special Summon a monster like “Elemental Hero Wildheart” that is unaffected by Traps, it will remain on the field and not be returned to the owner’s hand during the End Phase.
The effect that returns the Summoned monster to its owner’s hand during the End Phase does not start a Chain.

Synchro Barrier
SOVR-EN064
Tribute 1 Synchro Monster you control. You do not take any damage until the End Phase of the next turn.
Tributing 1 Synchro Monster you control is a cost.

Enlightenment
SOVR-EN065
You cannot Summon the turn you activate this card. Activate at the end of the Damage Step, if a Spellcaster-Type
monster you control attacked and destroyed an opponent's monster by battle. That monster can attack again
(immediately).
This effect does not target.
The Spellcaster-Type monster that destroyed the opponent’s monster must survive the battle in order for you to activate “Enlightenment.”

Bending Destiny
SOVR-EN066
If the only face-up monsters you control are "Fortune Lady" monsters, you can activate this card. Negate the activation of a Spell or Trap Card, or the Normal Summon of a monster, and remove that card from play. The card removed from play by this effect is returned to its owner's hand during the End Phase.
This card does not target. You can activate it during the Damage Step.
Returning the removed from play card to the hand does not start a Chain.

Inherited Fortune
SOVR-EN067
Activate during the turn a face-up "Fortune Lady" monster you control was destroyed. Special Summon up to 2 "Fortune Lady" monsters from your hand during your next Standby Phase.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
You can activate “Inherited Fortune” even if you cannot Special Summon at the time, such as if you activated “Scapegoat” this turn or “Archlord Kristya” is on the field.
You cannot Chain “Royal Oppression” to “Inherited Fortune.”
The effect to Special Summon monsters starts a Chain during your Standby Phase.
You can Chain “Royal Oppression” to the effect to Special Summon monsters.
If “Royal Decree” is activated in a Chain to the effect to Special Summon monsters, the effect will still Special Summon
the monsters because it is not an effect that activates on the field.
You can activate “Inherited Fortune” even if you have no “Fortune Lady” monsters in your hand.

Spider Egg
SOVR-EN068
Activate only when your opponent declares a direct attack, while you have 3 or more Insect-Type monsters in your
Graveyard. Negate that attack. Special Summon 3 "Spider Tokens" (Insect-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 100/DEF100) in
Attack Position.
This card does not target.
If you do not have enough open Monster Card Zones to Special Summon the “Spider Tokens” in, you cannot activate
“Spider Egg.”
If you do not have enough Monster Card Zones when “Spider Egg” resolves, the attack is not negated and no “Spider
Tokens” are Summoned.

Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing
SOVR-EN069
Activate only when you take Battle Damage from your opponent's monster's direct attack. Reveal 1 Level 1 monster in
your hand. Special Summon it from your hand, and 1 monster with the same name from your Deck.
You activate this card after damage calculation. Revealing 1 Level 1 monster from your hand is a cost.
If a monster is reduced to Level 1 while it’s in your hand, you can reveal it for “Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing” and Special
Summon monsters of the same name from your Deck.
If “Mystical Space Typhoon” is Chained to “Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing” and destroys that card that is changing the Level of your in-hand monster to 1, the effect to Special Summon will still resolve.
If you only have 1 Monster Card Zone open when this card resolves, you choose which of the two monsters to Special
Summon, and the other one goes to your Graveyard.
If an effect is Chained that removes the card you revealed from your hand, the effect to Special Summon will not be
resolved.
You cannot activate “Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing” if you don’t have a monster in your Deck of the same name as a Level 1
monster in your hand.
The card you reveal is revealed until “Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing” is completely resolved.

Earthbound Wave
SOVR-EN070
Activate only while you control a face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster. Negate the activation of a Spell or Trap Card
your opponent controls, and destroy it.
If you do not control a face-up “Earthbound Immortal” monster when this card resolves, you still negate the activation of your opponent’s Spell or Trap Card.

Roar of the Earthbound
SOVR-EN071
Once per turn, when your opponent's monster declares an attack, if the ATK of the attacking monster is lower than that of a face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster you control, destroy the attacking monster and inflict damage to your opponent equal to half the destroyed monster's ATK.
This effect starts a Chain. It targets the 1 opponent’s monster that has declared an attack. If you do not destroy the
monster with this effect, you do not inflict damage to your opponent.
Destroying the monster and inflicting damage are considered to happen at the same time.
If the attacking monster’s ATK is higher than your “Earthbound Immortal” monster’s ATK when this effect resolves, the
monster is not destroyed.
This effect activates automatically the first time an opponent’s monster with less ATK than your “Earthbound Immortal”
monster attacks.

Limit Impulse
SOVR-EN072
Send 2 cards from your hand to the Graveyard. Special Summon 2 "Soul Tokens" (Fiend-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF
0). These Tokens cannot be Tributed except for a Tribute Summon.
Sending 2 cards from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost.
If you do not have enough available Monster Card Zones when this card resolves, you won’t Special Summon any “Soul
Tokens.”
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.

Infernity Force
SOVR-EN073
Activate only when an "Infernity" monster is selected as an attack target while you have no cards in your hand. Destroy the attacking monster and Special Summon 1 "Infernity" monster from your Graveyard.
This effect targets the attacking monster and the “Infernity” monster in the Graveyard.
This effect is still resolved, even if you have 1 or more cards in hand when it resolves.
Even if the target “Infernity” monster is no longer in your Graveyard when this card resolves, you will still destroy the
attacking monster.

Nega-Ton Corepanel
SOVR-EN074
Activate only if you control a face-up "Koa'ki Meiru" monster and have "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" in your Graveyard.
Negate the activation of an Effect Monster's effect, and destroy it.
If you don’t control a face-up “Koa’ki Meiru” monster or don’t have “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” in your Graveyard when this card resolves, its effect is still applied.

Gemini Counter
SOVR-EN075
Change 1 face-up Gemini monster you control to face-down Defense Position and negate the activation of an opponent's Spell Card, and destroy it.
This effect targets 1 face-up Gemini monster you control. It turns the monster face-down upon resolution.
If your opponent attacks your face-down Gemini monster and activates a card like “Rush Recklessly” during the Damage
Step, you can Chain with “Gemini Counter.” If you do, the Spell Card will be negated and the attack target monster will be
flipped face-up again immediately.

Gemini Booster
SOVR-EN076
Equip this card to a Gemini monster you control as an Equip Card. It gains 700 ATK. When this card is destroyed while
equipped and sent to the Graveyard, select 1 face-up Gemini monster and treat it as an Effect Monster.
Both effects of this card target 1 face-up Gemini monster you control.
The effect to treat a Gemini monster as an Effect Monster activates even if all Gemini monsters you control are being
treated as Effect Monsters.
The effect to treat a Gemini monster as an Effect Monster activates even if “Gemini Booster” is destroyed because the
monster it was equipped to is destroyed by battle.
You can activate “Gemini Booster” during the Damage Step.
The effect to treat a Gemini monster as an Effect Monster starts a Chain.

Ritual Buster
SOVR-EN077
Activate only when a Ritual Monster is Ritual Summoned. Your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards or use
their effects until your next Standby Phase.
Effects of Continuous Spell and Trap Cards that do not use the Chain remain active. For example, “Gravity Bind” or
“Burden of the Mighty” will continue to apply their effects even if “Ritual Buster” is being applied as well.

Stygian Dirge
SOVR-EN078
Reduce the Levels of all face-up monsters your opponent controls by 1.
Multiple copies of “Stygian Dirge” accumulate their effects.

Seal of Wickedness
SOVR-EN079
Once per turn, during your opponent's Standby Phase, select 1 face-up card on the field. The selected card's effect(s) is negated during that turn. During each of your Standby Phases, pay 500 Life Points or destroy this card.
This effect targets 1 face-up card on the field. It targets that card continuously throughout the turn.
Paying 500 Life Points is a cost, not an effect. It cannot be negated by “Royal Decree.”
If you target a “Gladiator Beast” monster with this effect, and your opponent returns it to the Deck to activate its effect, the effect will still be negated and the “Gladiator Beast” monster will remain in the Deck.
If “Seal of Wickedness” targets itself, it will be negated for 1 turn.
You can flip “Seal of Wickedness” and activate its effect in the same Chain.
If “Seal of Wickedness” is destroyed, removed from the field, or negated while it is negating a card, its effects will no
longer be applied and the selected card will no longer be negated.
The effect to negate a card starts a Chain in the Standby Phase. It is a mandatory effect.

Appointer of the Red Lotus
SOVR-EN080
REVISED TEXT:
Pay 2000 Life Points and reveal all cards in your hand. Look at your opponent's hand and select 1 card. Remove that card from play until the End Phase of your opponent’s next turn.
Paying 2000 Life Points and revealing all cards in your hand is a cost. Returning the removed card to your opponent’s
hand does not start a Chain.
You cannot activate this card if you have no cards in your hand.
If the card removed by “Appointer of the Red Lotus” is returned to the hand or field and then removed from play again
before the End Phase, it will not return to your opponent’s hand during the End Phase.
If “Imperial Iron Wall” is Chained to this card, you will choose 1 card in your opponent’s hand but it will not be removed
from play.
The card returns during the End Phase of your opponent’s next turn. If you activate it during your opponent’s turn, the
card still won’t return until your opponent’s next turn.

Dark Simorgh
SOVR-EN092
While this card is face-up on the field its Attribute is also treated as WIND. You can remove from play 1 DARK monster
and 1 WIND monster from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your hand. You can remove from play 1
DARK monster and 1 WIND monster from your hand to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. Your opponent
cannot Set any cards on the field.
You can Normal Summon “Dark Simorgh.”
“Dark Simorgh” prevents your opponent from Setting cards willingly or by a card effect, such as “Scrap-Iron Scarecrow.”
The effects to Special Summon “Dark Simorgh” start a Chain.
If “Call of the Haunted” is Chained to the activation of “The Shallow Grave” and “Dark Simorgh” is Special Summoned as
a result, the controller of “Dark Simorgh” will Special Summon a monster with “The Shallow Grave” but the opponent will
not.
If “Dark Simorgh” is not in the Graveyard when the effect to Special Summon it from the Graveyard resolves, it will not be Special Summoned.
If “Ally of Justice Catastor” battles “Dark Simorgh” it will destroy “Dark Simorgh” with its effect because “Dark Simorgh’s” Attribute is also treated as WIND.
If your opponent activates “Scrap-Iron Scarecrow” when you attack with “Dark Simorgh” the attack will be negated, but “Scrap-Iron Scarecrow” will go to the Graveyard because it cannot be Set.

Victoria
SOVR-EN093
Once per turn, you can select and Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster from your opponent's Graveyard to your side of the field. Your opponent cannot select another face-up Fairy-Type monster as an attack target.
This effect targets 1 Dragon-Type monster in your opponent’s Graveyard.

Ice Queen
SOVR-EN094
This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. When this face-up card you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, if you have 3 or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can select and add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand.
“This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard” is not an effect.
This effect targets 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard.
If you have 3 or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in your Graveyard, including “Ice Queen” after it is sent to the
Graveyard, you can activate the effect.
If “Ice Queen” is equipped to “Relinquished” while face-up and is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can activate the effect.

Shutendoji
SOVR-EN095
Once per turn, you can activate 1 of these effects:
ÏRemove from play 2 Zombie-Type monsters from your Graveyard to draw 1 card.
ÏSelect and return 1 of your removed from play Zombie-Type monsters to the top of your Deck.
The effect to return a monster to the top of your Deck targets 1 removed from play Zombie-Type monster.
Removing from play 2 Zombie-Type monsters in your Graveyard is a cost.

Archlord Kristya
SOVR-EN096
If you have exactly 4 Fairy-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. When
you do, add 1 Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard to your hand. Neither player can Special Summon monsters. If
this face-up card would be sent from the field to the Graveyard, it returns to the top of the owner's Deck, instead.
You can Normal Summon this monster.
The effect to add a Fairy-Type monster to your hand targets 1 Fairy-Type monster in your Graveyard.
If “Archlord Kristya” is sent to the Graveyard face-down, its effect to return to the top of the Deck is not applied.
If “Macro Cosmos” is active and your face-up “Archlord Kristya” would be sent from the field to the Graveyard, it will still
return to the top of the owner’s Deck.
If “Archlord Kristya” is destroyed by battle while ”Grave Protector” is face-up on the field the effect of “Grave Protector” will
apply and Kristya will be shuffled back into the Deck.
If “Archlord Kristya” is destroyed by battle with “Dark Magician of Chaos” it will be removed from play instead of returning to the Deck.
If “Skill Drain” is active, the effect to return “Archlord Kristya” to the Deck will not apply.
If “Archlord Kristya” is equipped to “Relinquished” while face-up and then later destroyed it will return to the Deck.
If “G.B. Hunter” is face-up on the field, “Archlord Kristya’s” effect to return to the Deck will not be applied.

Guardian Eatos
SOVR-EN097
If you have no monsters in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can send 1 Equip
Spell Card equipped to this card to the Graveyard to select and remove from play up to 3 monsters in your opponent's
Graveyard. This card gains 500 ATK for each monster removed by this effect, until the End Phase.
Sending an Equip Spell to the Graveyard is a cost.
The effect targets 1-3 monsters in your opponent’s Graveyard.
Removing from play the monsters and increasing this card’s ATK happen at the same time.
Even if 1 of the target monsters leaves the Graveyard before this effect resolves, the remaining targets will be removed
from play and this card’s ATK will be increased appropriately.
You can send an opponent’s Equip Spell equipped to this card to the Graveyard as the cost.

Clear Vice Dragon
SOVR-EN098
You are unaffected by the effects of "Clear World". If this card attacks an opponent's monster, the ATK of this card
becomes twice the ATK of the attack target, during damage calculation only. If this card would be destroyed by an
opponent's card effect, you can discard 1 card instead.
Discarding a card is an effect, not a cost. You can activate the effects of “Dark World” monsters discarded by this effect.
If this card attacks “The Wicked Avatar” its ATK will become double that of “The Wicked Avatar” then “The Wicked Avatar” would become this card’s ATK plus 100. No further change will occur.
If your opponent activates an Effect Monster’s effect to destroy this card and you Chain an effect to take control of their monster, you can still discard 1 card from your hand to prevent this card from being destroyed by the effect.
You choose which card you want to discard to prevent this card’s destruction.
If an opponent activates the effect of “Honest” when “Clear Vice Dragon” battles their LIGHT monster, “Clear Vice
Dragon’s” ATK will become twice the boosted ATK of the opponent’s monster.

Clear World
SOVR-EN099
During each of your End Phases, pay 500 Life Points or destroy this card. Each player receives certain effects, depending on the monster Attributes they control.
ÏLIGHT: Play with your hand revealed at all times.
ÏDARK: If you control 2 or more monsters, you cannot declare an attack.
ÏEARTH: During your Standby Phase, destroy 1 face-up Defense Position monster you control.
ÏWATER: During your End Phase, discard 1 card.
ÏFIRE: During your End Phase, take 1000 damage.
ÏWIND: You must pay 500 Life Points to activate a Spell Card.
If you control a monster with an effect that treats it as having multiple Attributes, all the relevant effects of “Clear World” will apply to you.
Even if “Field Barrier” is active, if you don’t pay the cost of “Clear World” during the End Phase it will be destroyed.
You still have to pay 500 Life Points to activate Spell Cards if you control a WIND monster, even if you also control “Spell Economics.”
The WIND effect of “Clear World” only applies to activating Spell Cards. You do not pay Life Points when you activate the effect of a Spell Card that is already face-up on the field.
If you control “Clear Vice Dragon” and any EARTH, FIRE, or WATER monsters, the effect of “Clear World” will still start a
Chain but it will resolve without effect.
The EARTH, FIRE, and WATER effects of “Clear World” each start their own Chain. You do not form a single Chain with
all 3 effects.
The LIGHT, DARK, and WIND effects of “Clear World” do not start a Chain.
Nach oben Nach unten
Benutzerprofil anzeigen http://keepersofudjat.site-forums.com
 
Stardust Overdrive Sneak - Rulings
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen Nächstes Thema anzeigen Nach oben 
Seite 1 von 1

Befugnisse in diesem ForumSie können in diesem Forum nicht antworten
Keepers Of Udjat :: Tournaments, Rulings, Cards & Videos :: Rulings (Regelfragen) :: Other Rulings-
Gehe zu: